Removing an account from a group will place it back into the top of the accounts list. There are three ways to remove an account from a group:

  1. While reordering the accounts, put them outside the account group.
  2. Modify the account, switch to Extended tab and use the "Put in Group" field.
  3. Modify the account group and use the list to remove an account from the group.
Did this answer your question?